LA-based singer/songwriter/guitarist NoSo (he/him/them/they, real name: Baek Hwong) released their debut album ‘Stay Proud Of Me’ in 2022, a resilient, undeniable, deeply earnest indie rock record that grapples with the search for a sense of identity, overcoming impostor syndrome, and repressed memory. The album has been met with universal acclaim behind profiles with NPR Music, Billboard, FADER, Consequence of Sound, Paste, The Guardian + many more, with NoSo also performing highly praised NPR Tiny Desk and KEXP Live sessions. NoSo's latest single, Kaitlin, the first of new music since the release of 'Stay Proud Of Me,' is a sun-kissed, endlessly catchy indie rock gem that also puts the acoustic side of NoSo’s guitar virtuosity on full display. Having already sold out multiple headline shows across the UK and the US, and taken the stage in support of the likes of Lucy Dacus, Hozier, Yumi Zouma, Molly Burch, Bartees Strange, Miya Folick, Cavetown, and Chloe Moriondo, NoSo now excitedly embarks on their first ever run of European headline shows for those that have patiently waited.